Once Upon A Song There Was A Time

Brian Balster and Terry Friend, two of the original founder members of Stonefield Tramp in 1974, join forces here in this "Tribute" album to the people that inspired them to want to pick up guitars themselves. Recorded at FFG Bredon

Once Upon A Song, There Was A Time
  1. Blowin in the Wind
(Bob Dylan)
  2. Bird on The Wire
(Leonard Cohen)
  3. The River
(Bruce Springsteen)
  4. Norwegian Wood
(Lennon & McCartney)
  5. Come The Day (Terry Friend)
  6. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry (Bob Dylan)
  7. Bob Dylan's Dream (Bob Dylan)
  8. North Country Blues (Bob Dylan)
  9. Dreaming Again (Rob Van Spyk)
  10. Wild Blows The Wind (Terry Friend)
  11. Copper Kettle (Albert Beddoe)
  12. Where Have All The Flowers Gone? (Pete Seeger)
  Bonus Tracks
  13. Let There Be (Terry Friend)
  14. She's Gone (Terry Friend)
    Price £12 including postage.  
Additional Options