Beneath a Pale Moon

These songs were recorded with John Saltwell's band 'Alter Ego' in 2004. Not enough material for a full album, which is why I included some of my earlier work which had not previously been recorded in CD format. Mixed and Mastered by Pete Kiely during the summer of 2007.

Beneath a Pale Moon
  1. Lady Death  
  2. Young Love
  3. Just one step at a time
  4. Calico dress
  5. How
  6. Smile to my eyes
  7. A friend like you
  8. For a while
    Bonus tracks
  9. Love Song - 1977
  10. Standing on a corner - 1983
  11. Wisdom and beauty - 1985  
  12. How - 1998/2006
          Price £12 including postage.