Time For a Song

Recorded at FFG Bredon, featuring Maurice Hipkiss, Brian Balster from 'Stonefield Tramp' and Heather McFarlane from the band 'Celtish'.

Time For a Song
  1. Peppermint Cream  
  2. Just For You
  3. Back Again
  4. The Winter King
  5. Born With A Need To Roam
  6. It Was Real
  7. New Morning
  8. One True Love
  9. Machine Blues
  10. Now That The War Is Over
  11. Tewkesbury Girls
  12. Time For A Song
  Bonus Tracks
  1. Lady Death
  2. Cats Of Apperley
  3. Factory
    Price £12 including postage.  
Additional Options